CONTACT


The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur
5, Jalan Sultan Hishamuddin,
50000 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Tel : +603 2785 8000
Fax : +603 2785 8080

tmklresv@ytlhotels.com.my
www.majestickl.com

GPS: N 3° 138', E 101° 692'




PUBLIC RELATIONS CONTACTS

CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS


Public Relations Department
tmhklpr@ytlhotels.com.my

Tel: +603 2785 8000

Worldwide
Kristel Michelle Joseph
Assistant Director of Sales
kristel_michellejoseph@ytlhotels.com.my

GLOBAL AGENCY CONTACTS


Australia
Naomi Joyce
GTI Tourism
naomi.joyce@gtitourism.com.au

Tel: +61 2 9028 3592

France
Paul Terrel / Grazyna Bilinska
Poles Production & Communication Ltd
paulterrel@polesltd.co.uk / gbilinska@polesltd.co.uk

Tel: +33 1 4276 0877

Germany
Sabine Schramek
saschPR
info@saschpr.com

Tel: +49 17 2986 7587

Greater China
Mavis Zheng
Sinomedia Global Pte Ltd
mavis.zheng@cctvgb.com.cn

Tel: +86 1370 102 4827

Japan
Reina Endo
Train Tracks Inc.
ytl@traintracks.jp

Tel: +81 03 5738 4177

United Kingdom
Charlotte Rous
Grifco PR
charlotte@grifcopr.com

Tel: +44 207 385 7090

United States of America
Gabriele Sappok / Andreas Sappok
Imagine Communications
gabriele@imagine-team.com / andreas@imagine-tea.com

Tel: +1 212 922 1961